Can I share my Prism account with another person?
You sure can! We feel obliged to first say: make sure you trust the person!
To share your Prism account, simply have them sign into Prism on their device with the phone number and password associated with your own Prism account. Prism will now sync across both your devices. Keep in mind that this person will now be able to see everything you can see in Prism.
If you travel to the Your Settings screen and tap Devices, you will be able to see which devices your Prism account is associated with. You can then remove access to these devices by selecting them, and then tapping on the gear icon in the top right corner. You will then see an option to Delete Device.