How do I delete my Prism account and wipe all my data?
We're very sorry to hear that you would like your account deleted! You can delete your Prism account from within the app. You can access the main Prism menu, then tap on Your Profile. At the bottom of the screen, there is a link to Delete my Prism account. If you are running an older version of the app, please reach out to us via a support message and we can take care of this process for you.
No pressure, but we would love if you could elaborate a bit on why Prism did not meet your needs. We are always looking for ways to make Prism better and we love getting honest feedback.
Thanks for giving us a try!